## **CFTRI School**

## List of Members of Parent – Teacher Association 2024-25

1	Smt Thankamma M Theressa	Principal	CFTRI School
2	Smt Sathi E L	Vice Principal	CFTRI School
3	Smt Rajeshwari M G	Senior Teacher ( CBSE Coordinator / Examination In charge)	CFTRI School
4	Smt Jiji M P	Sr Teacher	CFTRI School
5	Smt Mahalakshmi B S	Unit Head, Primary	CFTRI School
6	Smt Prasansia Francis	Unit Head, Nursery	CFTRI School
7	Smt Sowmya	Accounts	CFTRI School
8	Sri 'Sanjay Suman	Parent of X class Student	E7, CFTRI Colony, V V Mohalla, Mysuru
9	Sri Sourabh Thakur	Parent of VI class Student	#137, CFTRI layout, Bogadi II stage, III cross, Mysuru
10	Sri Anand Rao	Parent of VI class Student	# 823/A, Old Post Office Rd,3rd Stage Gokulam, Mysuru

Principal
CFTRI School
MYSORE,

Hon. Secretary CFTRI Education Society (R) Yada vagiri, MISURU-570 020 (English Medium)